Autumn, Apples, and Gardens

Autumn, Apples, and Gardens

This photo was taken in my host Mum’s allotment in Bristol. I had a great time picking apples, helping out in her mini garden, having barbecue nights around bonfires, and enjoying music coming from their African drums (both my hostparents are good at drumming).

In the near future, I would love to have my very own garden where my family and I can enjoy barbecue bonfire nights.

Autumn is my favorite season. I love the cool weather and temperature, the fruits, and the falling leaves and their warm colors. If possible, I’d love to live in a place where the autumns are long. :p

Leave a Reply

